If you would like to help donate to the Minnesota Broken Wing Connection, please contact:
Verna Gertgen (320) 796-5710
Connie Swanson (612) 290-5250

Mail your donation to:
Minnesota Broken Wing
C/O: Verna Gertgen
11620 94th Ave NE
Spicer, MN 56288
info@minnesotabrokenwing.org
Donations@minnesotabrokenwing.org

 

The cost to put hunters and their companions is raised through fundraisers, a silent auction, a live auction and from donations. We greatly appreciate any type of donation you have made in the past, that has helped to make our event for theses hunters a huge success.

 

United Way  (https://www.unitedway.org)                                                                       

Rak Construction – East Bethel, MN (www.rakconstruction.com)                                                             

Key Cities Conservation Club (http://www.keycitiesconservationclub.org)                                    

Merrifield Lions (https://www.facebook.com/Merrifield-MN-Lions-Club-486612768027521/)

Trask Instrumentation, Inc. (http://www.traskinstrumentation.com)

American Legion 202 – Hackensack, MN (http://www.legionpost202.com)                                    

American Legion Auxiliary 613 – Pine River, MN (https://www.facebook.com/Pine-River-American-Legion-Post-613-262484663795365)                                

New Brighton Sportsmen’s Club – New Brighton, MN (https://www.facebook.com/NewBrightonSportsmensClub)    

Crosslake-Ideal Lions – Crosslake, MN (http://crosslakeideallions.org)
Pheasants Forever Anoka County 13 (http://www.anokapf.org/)

Fairhaven Lions (http://www.e-clubhouse.org/sites/fairhavenmn/)                                                              

Rachel Contracting (www.rachelcontracting.com)

MDHA North Suburban Chapter  (http://mndeerhunters.com/)

Houston Ford    (http://houstonfordpineriver.com)                                                                      

MDHA Crow River Chapter  (https://sites.google.com/a/mndeerhunters.com/crow-river-chapter/)

VFW 3839 Pequot Lakes, MN                                                   

MDHA Brainerd Chapter (https://www.facebook.com/Brainerd-Chapter-MDHA-491071020958787/?ref=page_internal)

Maxson Van Eps Post 368 (http://backuslegion.com)

J & R Larson grounds Maintenance – Lakeville, MN                           

Pine River Lions – Pine River, MN          

Sons of American Legion – Spicer, MN  

American Legion 613 - Pine River, MN   

Henderson-Lewis Post 545 – Spicer, MN

TriCounty Post 124 – Motley, MN                                              

Craig & Debra Kapfer   

Annalisa Cariveau                                                         

Christine & Gary Bermel                                                

Carrie & Samuel Scarfino                                                                      

 

Mills Fleet Farm- Brainerd (www.fleetfarm.com/category/visit-stores/brainerd-mn)

Pepsi of Brainerd (http://www.pepsi.com/en-us/)

Pine River Holiday  (http://www.holidaystationstores.com/locations/store/164/Pine%20River%20MN?utm_source=google&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=localmaps&utm_content=164)

Breezy Point Ace Hardware (http://www.acehardware.com/mystore/index.jsp?store=16132)

Rudy's Taxidermy (https://www.facebook.com/pages/Rudys-Taxidermy/104138226318367)

Pan-O-Gold Bakery (http://www.panogold.com/)
Pine River Family Market (http://www.pineriverfamilymarket.com/)

Waste Partners (http://www.wastepartnersinc.com/)

Pine River Legion – Pine River, MN  

Print Print | Sitemap
Minnesota Registered Nonprofit 317A Corp. & Federally Determined Nonprofit 501(c) (3) Corp.