If you would like to help donate to the Minnesota Broken Wing Connection, please contact:
Verna Gertgen (320) 796-5710
Connie Swanson (612) 290-5250

Mail your donation to:
Minnesota Broken Wing
C/O: Verna Gertgen
11620 94th Ave NE
Spicer, MN 56288

info@minnesotabrokenwing.org
Donations@minnesotabrokenwing.org

 

The cost to put hunters and their companions is raised through fundraisers, a silent auction, a live auction and from donations. We greatly appreciate any type of donation you have made in the past, that has helped to make our event for theses hunters a huge success.

 

United Way  (https://www.unitedway.org)  - Mandy McLean    

Jim and Julie Lloyd        

Craig and Debra Kapfer

Sons of American Legion – Spicer, MN  

American Legion 613 - Pine River, MN   

Pine Manor Inc (Nevis, MN)

Henderson-Lewis Post 545 – Spicer, MN

American Legion 124 – Motley, MN

American Legion 124 – Motley, MN

Holiday Station Stores – Pine River, MN

MDHA Crow River Chapter – (https://sites.google.com/a/mndeerhunters.com/crow-river-chapter/)

MDHA Brainerd Chapter (https://www.facebook.com/Brainerd-Chapter-MDHA-491071020958787/?ref=page_internal)

MDHA North Suburban Chapter  (http://mndeerhunters.com/)

Ess Brothers and Sons – (www.essbrothers.com)

Rachel Contracting – (www.rachelcontracting.com)

Houston Ford    (http://houstonfordpineriver.com)                                                                      

Crosslake-Ideal Lions – Crosslake, MN (http://crosslakeideallions.org)

Merrifield Lions (https://www.facebook.com/Merrifield-MN-Lions-Club-486612768027521/)

New Brighton Sportsmen’s Club – New Brighton, MN (https://www.facebook.com/NewBrightonSportsmensClub)    

Trask Instrumentation, Inc. (http://www.traskinstrumentation.com)

Fairhaven Lions (http://www.e-clubhouse.org/sites/fairhavenmn/)                                                              

Maxson Van Eps Post 368 (http://backuslegion.com)

Pheasants Forever Anoka County 13 (http://www.anokapf.org/)

DW Jones Management, Inc. – (www.dwjonesmanagement.com)

Various Anonymous Donors

Mills Fleet Farm- Brainerd (www.fleetfarm.com/category/visit-stores/brainerd-mn)

Pepsi of Brainerd (http://www.pepsi.com/en-us/)

Breezy Point Ace Hardware (http://www.acehardware.com/mystore/index.jsp?store=16132)

Pan-O-Gold Bakery (http://www.panogold.com/)
Pine River Family Market (
http://www.pineriverfamilymarket.com/
)

Waste Partners (http://www.wastepartnersinc.com/)

AmericInn – Pequot Lakes, MN (www.americinn.com/hotels/mn/pequotlakes)

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
Minnesota Registered Nonprofit 317A Corp. & Federally Determined Nonprofit 501(c) (3) Corp.